Passer aux informations produits
1 de 10

Boa ébloui - Lampe design

Boa ébloui - Lampe design

Prix habituel €149,00 EUR
Prix habituel Prix soldé €149,00 EUR
Vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Taille

Présentation de la lampe Bedazzled Boa - Design , un véritable témoignage de la beauté de la nature et de l'artisanat. Cette superbe lampe présente un design unique en bambou, méticuleusement tissé à la main pour créer un affichage visuel captivant. La ligne de suspension réglable vous permet de personnaliser la hauteur, ce qui la rend parfaite pour n'importe quel espace. Fabriquée à partir de bambou naturel, cette lampe ajoute non seulement une touche d'élégance organique à votre décor, mais dégage également une lueur chaleureuse et invitante. Illuminez votre maison avec le Boa Bazzled et découvrez le mélange harmonieux de design inspiré de la nature et d'art exquis.

lampe en bambou, lumières en bambou suspendues, lampe artisanale en bambou, lampe à main en bambou, idées d'éclairage en bambou, abat-jour en rotin de bambou, abat-jour de plafond en bambou, abat-jour suspendu en bambou, lampe en bambou japonais, abat-jour en bambou, abat-jour en bambou en ligne, lampe en bambou table, lampe en bambou amsterdam, lampe en bambou eettafel, lampe en bambou design, lampe en bambou design

Livraison gratuite

Nous offrons la livraison gratuite dans le monde entier.

Retours sous 30 jours

Les produits peuvent être retournés dans un délai de 30 jours. Les produits personnalisés ne peuvent pas être retournés.

Arbre planté pour chaque commande

Nous planterons un arbre pour chaque commande et nous offrons également la possibilité à nos clients de planter un arbre en plus de leur commande.

Afficher tous les détails

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
100%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
W
Waylon Streich

Très bien

T
Tevin Daugherty

good

Z
Zula Rodriguez

He is wonderful!!! Just super))) in ozone this is 2 times more expensive. With a wire and a piece that is attached to the ceiling came

Notre entreprise continue de créer de magnifiques meubles de maison qui incitent nos clients à créer une maison chaleureuse et accueillante. Nous pensons que tout le monde mérite d'avoir un bel endroit où vivre, un endroit où vous pourrez passer du temps avec votre famille et vos amis et profiter d'un cadre magnifique. Avec chaque pièce que nous créons, nous nous efforçons d'apporter joie et confort à ceux qui apprécient le luxe et le design.

  • Livraison gratuite et politique de retour sous 30 jours

    Nous offrons la livraison gratuite et une politique de retour de 30 jours. Si le produit ne vous convient pas, vous pouvez nous le retourner et nous vous rembourserons.

Skip to product information
1 of 10

Bedazzled Boa - Design Lamp

Bedazzled Boa - Design Lamp

Regular price €149,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €149,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size

Introducing the Bedazzled Boa - Design Lamp, a true testament to the beauty of nature and craftsmanship. This stunning lamp features a unique bamboo design, meticulously handwoven to create a captivating visual display. The adjustable suspension line allows you to customize the height, making it perfect for any space. Crafted from natural bamboo, this lamp not only adds a touch of organic elegance to your decor but also exudes a warm and inviting glow. Illuminate your home with the Bazzled Boa and experience the harmonious blend of nature-inspired design and exquisite artistry.

 bamboo light lamp, bamboo lights hanging, bamboo craft lamp, bamboo hanglamp, bamboo lighting ideas, bamboo rattan lamp shade, bamboo ceiling lamp shade, bamboo hanging lamp shade, japanese bamboo lamp, bamboo pendant lamp shade, bamboo lamp shades online, bamboo lamp table, bamboe lamp amsterdam, bamboe lamp eettafel, bamboo lamp design, bamboo lamp design

Free shipping

We offer free shipping worldwide.

30-day returns

Products can be returned within 30 days. Customized products can not be returned.

Tree planted for every order

We will plant a tree for every order and we offer the possibility for our customers to plant a tree in addition to their order as well.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
100%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
W
Waylon Streich

Très bien

T
Tevin Daugherty

good

Z
Zula Rodriguez

He is wonderful!!! Just super))) in ozone this is 2 times more expensive. With a wire and a piece that is attached to the ceiling came

Our company continues to create beautiful home furnishings that inspire our customers to create a warm and inviting home. We believe that everyone deserves to have a beautiful place to call home, a place where you can appreciate time with your family and friends and enjoy beautiful surroundings. With every piece we create, we strive to bring joy and comfort to those who appreciate luxury and design.

  • Free Shipping & 30 day return policy

    We offer free shipping and a 30 day return policy. If the product is not according to your satisfaction, you can return it to us and we will provide you with a refund.