Passer aux informations produits
1 de 12

Chrystal Cherise - Lustre

Chrystal Cherise - Lustre

Prix habituel €999,00 EUR
Prix habituel Prix soldé €999,00 EUR
Vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Taille
Émission de la couleur
Couleur de l'abat-jour

Présentation du lustre Chrystal Cherise - un symbole d'élégance luxueuse et une pièce maîtresse exquise pour votre espace. Parfaitement adapté aux grands halls d'hôtel, aux restaurants haut de gamme, aux galeries d'art, aux lofts, aux penthouses et plus encore, ce lustre attire votre attention avec son design captivant. Les cristaux rayonnants tombent gracieusement d'un cadre robuste, créant un jeu fascinant d'ombre et de lumière qui laissera vos invités impressionnés. Avec le lustre Chrystal Cherise comme point central, votre espace devient un chef-d'œuvre visuel, éliminant le besoin de décoration excessive.

Conçu pour ajouter une touche de splendeur à n'importe quelle pièce, ce lustre est également idéal pour mettre en valeur des escaliers magnifiquement conçus. Nous vous proposons une assistance personnalisée pour vous aider à sélectionner la taille parfaite qui s'intègre parfaitement à votre décor existant, assurant une ambiance harmonieuse. Veuillez noter que l'assemblage est requis, vous offrant ainsi la possibilité de faire partie du processus de création et de susciter un sentiment de fierté en donnant vie à ce chef-d'œuvre à couper le souffle.

Livraison gratuite

Nous offrons la livraison gratuite dans le monde entier.

Retours sous 30 jours

Les produits peuvent être retournés dans un délai de 30 jours. Les produits personnalisés ne peuvent pas être retournés.

Arbre planté pour chaque commande

Nous planterons un arbre pour chaque commande et nous offrons également la possibilité à nos clients de planter un arbre en plus de leur commande.

Afficher tous les détails

Customer Reviews

Based on 6 reviews
100%
(6)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
Marjorie Simonis

I'm satisfied with the service

K
Katrine Nicolas

Everything is nickel and the seller is listening

K
Kole Zulauf

The chandelier corresponds to the description, it is assembled easily, it looks good. In general, the purchase is satisfied.

I
Ignacio Sporer

The crystal is beautiful! I love the chandeliers!

H
Hollis Treutel

Drove to Sakhalin for a month and a half, the box was torn, but the chandelier is intact, everything is laid with foam inside, the suspensions are tightly packed. Included light bulbs.

Notre entreprise continue de créer de magnifiques meubles de maison qui incitent nos clients à créer une maison chaleureuse et accueillante. Nous pensons que tout le monde mérite d'avoir un bel endroit où vivre, un endroit où vous pourrez passer du temps avec votre famille et vos amis et profiter d'un cadre magnifique. Avec chaque pièce que nous créons, nous nous efforçons d'apporter joie et confort à ceux qui apprécient le luxe et le design.

  • Livraison gratuite et politique de retour sous 30 jours

    Nous offrons la livraison gratuite et une politique de retour de 30 jours. Si le produit ne vous convient pas, vous pouvez nous le retourner et nous vous rembourserons.

Skip to product information
1 of 12

Chrystal Cherise - Chandelier

Chrystal Cherise - Chandelier

Regular price $1,104.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $1,104.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size
Emitting Color
Lampshade Color

Introducing the Chrystal Cherise Chandelier - a symbol of luxurious elegance and an exquisite centerpiece for your space. Perfectly suited for grand hotel halls, upscale restaurants, art galleries, lofts, penthouses, and more, this chandelier demands your attention with its captivating design. The radiant crystals gracefully cascade from a robust frame, creating a mesmerizing play of light and shadow that will leave your guests in awe. With the Chrystal Cherise Chandelier as the focal point, your space becomes a visual masterpiece, eliminating the need for excessive decoration.

Designed to add a touch of splendor to any room, this chandelier is also ideal for highlighting beautifully designed staircases. We offer personalized assistance to help you select the perfect size that seamlessly integrates with your existing decor, ensuring a harmonious ambiance. Please note that assembly is required, providing you with the opportunity to be part of the creation process and instill a sense of pride in bringing this breathtaking masterpiece to life. 

Free shipping

We offer free shipping worldwide.

30-day returns

Products can be returned within 30 days. Customized products can not be returned.

Tree planted for every order

We will plant a tree for every order and we offer the possibility for our customers to plant a tree in addition to their order as well.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Based on 6 reviews
100%
(6)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
Marjorie Simonis

I'm satisfied with the service

K
Katrine Nicolas

Everything is nickel and the seller is listening

K
Kole Zulauf

The chandelier corresponds to the description, it is assembled easily, it looks good. In general, the purchase is satisfied.

I
Ignacio Sporer

The crystal is beautiful! I love the chandeliers!

H
Hollis Treutel

Drove to Sakhalin for a month and a half, the box was torn, but the chandelier is intact, everything is laid with foam inside, the suspensions are tightly packed. Included light bulbs.

Our company continues to create beautiful home furnishings that inspire our customers to create a warm and inviting home. We believe that everyone deserves to have a beautiful place to call home, a place where you can appreciate time with your family and friends and enjoy beautiful surroundings. With every piece we create, we strive to bring joy and comfort to those who appreciate luxury and design.

  • Free Shipping & 30 day return policy

    We offer free shipping and a 30 day return policy. If the product is not according to your satisfaction, you can return it to us and we will provide you with a refund.