Passer aux informations produits
1 de 3

Jazzy Janet - Vase

Jazzy Janet - Vase

Prix habituel €29,99 EUR
Prix habituel €6,92 EUR Prix soldé €29,99 EUR
Vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Taille
Couleur

Présentation du Jazzy Janet - Vase , une pièce maîtresse captivante qui respire la beauté et l'élégance. Avec son design circulaire creux, ce vase est un superbe exemple du design scandinave minimaliste à son meilleur. La silhouette unique et accrocheuse ajoute une touche de charme contemporain à n'importe quel espace, ce qui en fait le complément parfait à votre décoration intérieure.

Fabriqué avec une attention méticuleuse aux détails, le vase Jazzy Janet met en valeur un savoir-faire exquis et un dévouement à la qualité. Son design élégant et minimaliste lui permet de se fondre parfaitement dans différents styles d'intérieur, que vous préfériez une esthétique moderne ou d'inspiration scandinave. Le motif circulaire creux crée un intérêt visuel qui attire le regard et ajoute une sensation de profondeur et de sophistication à vos compositions florales.

Ce vase est non seulement une belle pièce décorative mais aussi fonctionnelle. Son intérieur spacieux offre suffisamment d'espace pour exposer vos fleurs préférées, ajoutant une touche rafraîchissante à n'importe quelle pièce. Le vase Jazzy Janet est le choix parfait pour ceux qui apprécient le design unique et cherchent à améliorer leur espace de vie avec une touche d'élégance.

Livraison gratuite

Nous offrons la livraison gratuite dans le monde entier.

Retours sous 30 jours

Les produits peuvent être retournés dans un délai de 30 jours. Les produits personnalisés ne peuvent pas être retournés.

Arbre planté pour chaque commande

Nous planterons un arbre pour chaque commande et nous offrons également la possibilité à nos clients de planter un arbre en plus de leur commande.

Afficher tous les détails

Customer Reviews

Based on 74 reviews
100%
(74)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
Catalina Ankunding

Vase with a refined aesthetic and good finishes. Purchase with excellent quality/price ratio. Palled with great care and arrived in the shipping times indicated. I am fully satisfied

G
Gordon Volkman

I am very satisfied with my purchase. Item quite as described, fast shipping and very well protected

B
Barbara Hudson

Thanks for the vase. I'm happy with it, looks nice in the windowsill

E
Eunice Heidenreich

well packaged and fast shipping.

E
Elena Lowe

Jazzy Janet - Vase

Notre entreprise continue de créer de magnifiques meubles de maison qui incitent nos clients à créer une maison chaleureuse et accueillante. Nous pensons que tout le monde mérite d'avoir un bel endroit où vivre, un endroit où vous pourrez passer du temps avec votre famille et vos amis et profiter d'un cadre magnifique. Avec chaque pièce que nous créons, nous nous efforçons d'apporter joie et confort à ceux qui apprécient le luxe et le design.

  • Livraison gratuite et politique de retour sous 30 jours

    Nous offrons la livraison gratuite et une politique de retour de 30 jours. Si le produit ne vous convient pas, vous pouvez nous le retourner et nous vous rembourserons.

Skip to product information
1 of 3

Jazzy Janet - Vase

Jazzy Janet - Vase

Regular price $34.00 USD
Regular price $8.00 USD Sale price $34.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size
Color

Introducing the Jazzy Janet - Vase, a captivating centerpiece that exudes beauty and elegance. With its circular hollow design, this vase is a stunning example of minimalistic Scandinavian design at its finest. The unique and eye-catching silhouette adds a touch of contemporary charm to any space, making it the perfect addition to your home decor.

Crafted with meticulous attention to detail, the Jazzy Janet Vase showcases exquisite craftsmanship and a dedication to quality. Its sleek and minimalistic design allows it to seamlessly blend with various interior styles, whether you prefer a modern or Scandinavian-inspired aesthetic. The circular hollow pattern creates a visual interest that catches the eye and adds a sense of depth and sophistication to your floral arrangements.

This vase is not only a beautiful decorative piece but also a functional one. Its spacious interior provides ample room for displaying your favorite blooms, adding a refreshing touch to any room. The Jazzy Janet Vase is the perfect choice for those who appreciate unique design and seek to enhance their living space with a touch of elegance.

Free shipping

We offer free shipping worldwide.

30-day returns

Products can be returned within 30 days. Customized products can not be returned.

Tree planted for every order

We will plant a tree for every order and we offer the possibility for our customers to plant a tree in addition to their order as well.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Based on 74 reviews
100%
(74)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
Catalina Ankunding

Vase with a refined aesthetic and good finishes. Purchase with excellent quality/price ratio. Palled with great care and arrived in the shipping times indicated. I am fully satisfied

G
Gordon Volkman

I am very satisfied with my purchase. Item quite as described, fast shipping and very well protected

B
Barbara Hudson

Thanks for the vase. I'm happy with it, looks nice in the windowsill

E
Eunice Heidenreich

well packaged and fast shipping.

E
Elena Lowe

Jazzy Janet - Vase

Our company continues to create beautiful home furnishings that inspire our customers to create a warm and inviting home. We believe that everyone deserves to have a beautiful place to call home, a place where you can appreciate time with your family and friends and enjoy beautiful surroundings. With every piece we create, we strive to bring joy and comfort to those who appreciate luxury and design.

  • Free Shipping & 30 day return policy

    We offer free shipping and a 30 day return policy. If the product is not according to your satisfaction, you can return it to us and we will provide you with a refund.